Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage

Lucy Daniels
'A wonderful, heart-warming story... I couldn't turn the pages quickly enough!' - With Love For Books Christmas has arrived in the little village of Welford. The scent of hot roasted chestnuts is in the air, and a layer of frost sparkles on the ground. This year, vet Mandy Hope is looking forward to the holidays. Her animal rescue centre, Hope Meadows, is up and running - and she's finally going on a date with Jimmy Marsh, owner of the local outward bound centre. The advent of winter sees all sorts of animals cross Mandy's path, from goats named Rudolph to baby donkeys - and even a pair of reindeer! But when a mysterious local starts causing trouble, Mandy's plans for the centre come under threat. She must call on Jimmy and her fellow villagers to put a stop to the stranger's antics and ensure that Hope Meadows' first Christmas is one to remember. One thing's for certain: this Christmas, there'll be animal escapades, kisses under the mistletoe...and plenty of festive cheer for all. Hope Meadows is based on the globally bestselling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Holly Martin and Cathy Bramley. Read what everyone's saying about the Hope Meadows series 'Engaging and heartwarming.. an enchanting story, perfect for cold winter nights' Books of All Kinds 'Full of lovely Christmas spirit - will leave you smiling from ear to ear!' Netgalley 'Charming, entertaining and festive. It's a story filled with unexpected twists and turns and plenty of friendship, warmth and joy.' With Love for Books 'I was enchanted... a wonderful story; one that I completely loved' Rachel's Random Reads 'This is a really lovely book and will make you feel the Christmas spirit!' Netgalley 'A gorgeous book to curl up with' Shaz's Book Blog 'I LOVED this book! I couldn't give it anything less than a 5-star review' Netgalley 'A lovely book; one that I would recommend highly!' Broadbeans Books 'A stunning, emotional, beautiful tale!' Books of All Kinds 'An adorable read [with] a real sense of village community' Bookworms and Shutterbugs 'Just the right amount of nostalgia... wonderful and very poignant' - The World is a Book Blog 'Will leave you feeling cosy and uplifted' - Goodreads 'Heartwarming and endearing... a gorgeous story filled with hope, joy, sweetness and light combined with the honesty of real life' - Amazon 'I had tears in my eyes at the first chapter' - Goodreads 'Full of charm' Amazon

Shipping $2.25 No tracking

'A wonderful, heart-warming story... I couldn't turn the pages quickly enough!' - With Love For Books Christmas has arrived in the little village of Welford. The scent of hot roasted chestnuts is in the air, and a layer of frost sparkles on the ground. This year, vet Mandy Hope is looking forward to the holidays. Her animal rescue centre, Hope Meadows, is up and running - and she's finally going on a date with Jimmy Marsh, owner of the local outward bound centre. The advent of winter sees all sorts of animals cross Mandy's path, from goats named Rudolph to baby donkeys - and even a pair of reindeer! But when a mysterious local starts causing trouble, Mandy's plans for the centre come under threat. She must call on Jimmy and her fellow villagers to put a stop to the stranger's antics and ensure that Hope Meadows' first Christmas is one to remember. One thing's for certain: this Christmas, there'll be animal escapades, kisses under the mistletoe...and plenty of festive cheer for all. Hope Meadows is based on the globally bestselling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Holly Martin and Cathy Bramley. Read what everyone's saying about the Hope Meadows series 'Engaging and heartwarming.. an enchanting story, perfect for cold winter nights' Books of All Kinds 'Full of lovely Christmas spirit - will leave you smiling from ear to ear!' Netgalley 'Charming, entertaining and festive. It's a story filled with unexpected twists and turns and plenty of friendship, warmth and joy.' With Love for Books 'I was enchanted... a wonderful story; one that I completely loved' Rachel's Random Reads 'This is a really lovely book and will make you feel the Christmas spirit!' Netgalley 'A gorgeous book to curl up with' Shaz's Book Blog 'I LOVED this book! I couldn't give it anything less than a 5-star review' Netgalley 'A lovely book; one that I would recommend highly!' Broadbeans Books 'A stunning, emotional, beautiful tale!' Books of All Kinds 'An adorable read [with] a real sense of village community' Bookworms and Shutterbugs 'Just the right amount of nostalgia... wonderful and very poignant' - The World is a Book Blog 'Will leave you feeling cosy and uplifted' - Goodreads 'Heartwarming and endearing... a gorgeous story filled with hope, joy, sweetness and light combined with the honesty of real life' - Amazon 'I had tears in my eyes at the first chapter' - Goodreads 'Full of charm' Amazon

Shipping $2.25 No tracking

Seller
Condition
Price
mobythebookwhale
9/10
$3.00